Final Fantasy XI (FFXI) Ballista

Wish Upon a Star

Imagine a peaceful evening with soft blinks of night stars and enchanting dances of fireflies, illuminating the surroundings with magnificence.  Suddenly, radiant streams of lights appear from above, and an old English nursery rhyme comes to mind:

Star light, star bright,
First star I see tonight;
I wish I may, I wish I might,
Have the wish I wish tonight.

With eyes gently closed and hands clenched together, you begin making your wish.  You feel hopeful, satisfied, soothed, and at peace.  Unfortunately, before you could finish chanting your wish, a meteor crash lands where you stand, and needless to say, yes.  Yes, you die.  In fact, you just got fucked up good.

Well, perhaps the “you”s could be replaced with “I”s.  Honestly, though, when I say that I want a beastly shank, I don’t mean to beastly shank me.  As crude as this may sound, buddy, I just want to pop your brother in Behemoth’s Dominion, and after I’m done with your brother, I’ll pop your father and steal his wedding ring, as well.  Or something like that.  No homo.

Anyway, enough of that galactic crap.  I need sleep.

5 responses

  1. Pik

    I guess nobody told you behemoth’s are immune to stun.

    February 15, 2012 at 7:58 pm

    • V

      Fuck ;;

      February 15, 2012 at 8:27 pm

  2. Dreday

    v you silly bitch

    February 27, 2012 at 10:19 pm

  3. u

    mada hako shiteruno?

    March 20, 2012 at 8:32 am

    • V

      Yes, but not as often as before.

      March 27, 2012 at 6:06 pm

Leave a Reply

